Board of Directors 
The General Assembly of Spiritualists Board of Directors
President Reverend Aloma Y. Cason
Rochester, NY
Vice-President Reverend Sharon Lee-Hairston
Elmira, NY
Secretary Reverend Colleen Gordon
Rochester, NY
Treasurer Reverend Sheila Cahill
Rochester, NY
Board Member Reverend Tom Burkholder
Hawley, PA
Board Member Karlean Henry
Queens Village, NY
Board Member Christine Pinnock
Bronx, NY
Board Member Jacqueline Trezevant
New York, NY
Board Member Reverend Denise Knott
Pulaski, NY
Material Copyright © General Assembly of Spiritualists Legal Stuff